Sights


Hohensalzburg Fortress

What would Mozart's City be without the most prominent feature in its silhouette?  Reigning majestically over the city rooftops, Hohensalzburg Fortress dominates the cityscape. The 900-year-old Hohensalzburg Fortress,...[more]

 


Zoo Hellbrunn

The unique zoo territory at the foot of the Mountain of Hellbrunn with its one-of-a kind backdrop – the steep rocky Cliffside on one side, the hilly floodplain landscape on the other – is home to around 800 animals. Take a...[more]

 


Ice Cave Werfen

Concealed within the Tennengebirge mountain range is a system of caves over 40 km in natural containing a unique phenomenon. The lower part of the cave are cooled by the passage of cold wind in winter and the thaw water...[more]

 


Hohenwerfen Fortress

The 900-year-old Hohenwerfen Fortress towers high above the Salzach Valley, between the Tennen and Hagen mountain ranges. Adventurers and culture buffs will find exactly what they're looking for at Hohenwerfen: a variety of...[more]

 


Salzburg Residenz

The building formerly used by Salzburg's prince archbishops for entertainment purposes offers an excursion through two centuries of period and architectural history. A tour of the 15 State Rooms bears witness to the power and...[more]

 
Displaying results ###SPAN_BEGIN###%s to %s out of ###SPAN_BEGIN###%s
<< First < Previous 1-5 6-9 Next > Last >>

Sights


Festung Hohensalzburg

Die Silhouette der Mozartstadt wäre ohne sie nicht vorstellbar - die hoch über der Stadt thronende Festung Hohensalzburg bestimmt das Erscheinungsbild der Stadt. Die 900 Jahre alte Festung Hohensalzburg, das Wahrzeichen der...[mehr]

 


Zoo Hellbrunn

Rund 800 Tiere leben in der einmaligen Zoo –Landschaft am Fuß des Hellbrunner Berges mit der steilen Fels wand auf der einen und den hügeligen Ausläufern in die Auenlandschaft auf der anderen Seite. Spazieren Sie durch die...[mehr]

 


Eisriesenwelt Werfen

Ein über 40 km langes Höhlensystem erstreckt sich durch das zerklüftete Kalkmassiv des Tennengebirges und beinhaltet ein einzigartiges Naturphänomen. Durch das Eindringen der kalten Luft im Winter werden die tiefer gelegenen...[mehr]

 


Erlebnisburg Hohenwerfen

Hoch über dem Salzachtal, zwischen Tennen- und Hagengebirge, thront die 900 Jahre alte Burg Hohenwerfen. Erlebnishungrige und Kulturbegeisterte kommen in Hohenwerfen voll auf ihre Rechnung. Den Besucher erwartet eine Vielfalt...[mehr]

 


Residenz zu Salzburg

Das ehemalige Repräsentationsgebäude der Salzburger Fürsterzbischöfe bietet einen Streifzug durch zwei Jahrhunderte Stilgeschichte. Ein Rundgang durch die 15 Prunkräume zeugt von Ruhm und Glanz der vergangenen Zeiten:...[mehr]

 
Treffer 1 bis 5 von 9
<< Erste < Vorherige 1-5 6-9 Nächste > Letzte >>